Login Information

If you would like to order (minimum 25) any of the materials displayed online, please contact the ordering agent for your location or region.

Colleen Thoman - colleen.thoman@davenport.edu 

Kirsten Scott - kirsten.scott@davenport.edu

Lacrissa Zuraw - lacrissa.zuraw@davenport.edu 

Malia Roberts - malia.roberts@davenport.edu

William Snyder - william.snyder@davenport.edu

Wilma Mitchell - wilma.mitchell@davenport.edu

 

If you having any problems with the site or have any questions please contact

Elizabeth Szubinski – elizabeth.szubinski@davenport.edu